The vestry consists of nine leaders elected from the congregation to help lead and guide the parish, work with the rector to facilitate worship, outreach, and mission, as well as administrate parish business, finances and building maintenance.

Vestry 2021

Peter Patton, Senior Warden
Judi Kraft, Accounting Warden
Mike Johnson, Clerk
Linda Day, Good News Committee
Meg Delevan, Property Committee
Jean Gentile, Technology Committee
Suzanne Lees, Fellowship Committee
Toni Meiers, Worship Committee
Cassie Woestman, Outreach Committee

To contact a member of vestry please send a request to the church email: