This Week at Holy Apostles – 2/16/2020

Sunday, February 16
Sixth Sunday after Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist
5pm Evensong


Monday, February 17

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, February 18

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, February 19

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, February 20

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, February 21

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, February 23
Last Sunday after Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 2/9/2020

Sunday, February 9
Fifth Sunday after Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, February 10

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, February 11

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, February 12

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, February 13

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, February 14

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, February 16
Sixth Sunday after Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 2/2/2020

Sunday, February 2
The Presentation of Our Lord
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, February 3

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, February 4

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, February 5

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, February 6

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, February 7

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, February 9
Fifth Sunday after Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 1/26/2020

Sunday, January 26
Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, January 27

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, January 28

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, January 29

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, January 30

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, January 31

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, February 2
The Presentation of Our Lord
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 1/19/2019

Sunday, January 19
Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Holy Apostles and the Mediator

Parish Offices closed
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, January 20

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, January 21

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, January 22

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, January 23

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, January 24

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, January 26
Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 1/12/2019

Sunday, January 12
First Sunday after the Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, January 13

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, January 14

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, January 15

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, January 16

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, January 17

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, January 19
Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 1/5/2019

Sunday, January 5
Second Sunday after Christmas
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, January 6
Feast of the Epiphany

Parish Offices closed
6:30p Holy Eucharist

Tuesday, January 7

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, January 8

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, January 9

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, January 10

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, January 12
First Sunday after the Epiphany
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 12/22/2019

Sunday, December 29
First Sunday After Christmas
Officiant: Mr. Jeremiah Mustered

10:00a Lessons and Carols


Monday, December 30

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, December 31

No Morning Prayer

Wednesday, January 1

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, January 2

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study

Friday, January 3

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, January 5
Second Sunday after Christmas
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 12/22/2019

Sunday, December 22
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, December 23

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, December 24

9:15a Morning Prayer
5p Holy Eucharist
10p Holy Eucharist

Wednesday, December 25

10a Holy Eucharist

Thursday, December 26

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, December 27

No Morning Prayer

Sunday, December 29
First Sunday after Christmas
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 12/15/2019

Sunday, December 15
Third Sunday of Advent
Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, December 16

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, December 17

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, December 18

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, December 19

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, December 20

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, December 22
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist