This Week at Holy Apostles – 12/15/2019

Sunday, December 15
Third Sunday of Advent
Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, December 16

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, December 17

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, December 18

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, December 19

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, December 20

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, December 22
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 12/8/2019

Sunday, December 8
Second Sunday of Advent
Preacher and Celebrant: The Rev. Canon Betsy Ivey

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist
6:30p Light and Peace


Monday, December 9

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, December 10

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, December 11

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, December 12

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, December 13

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, December 15
Third Sunday of Advent
Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 11/24/2019

Sunday, November 24
Last Sunday after Pentecost
Preacher and Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, November 25

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, November 26

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, November 27

9:15a Morning Prayer
6:30p Thanksgiving Eve
Service

Thursday, November 28

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, November 29

12:15p Eucharist

Sunday, December 1
First Sunday of Advent
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 11/17/2019

Sunday, November 17
Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost
Preacher and Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, November 18

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, November 19

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, November 20

9:15a Morning Prayer
6:30p Soup Group

Thursday, November 21

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, November 22

12:15p Eucharist

Sunday, November 24
Stewardship Celebration Sunday
Last Sunday after Pentecost
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 11/10/2019

Sunday, November 10
Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost
Preacher and Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, November 11

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, November 12

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, November 13

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, November 14

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, November 15

12p Eucharist

Sunday, November 17
Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 11/3/2019

Sunday, November 3
All Saints Sunday
Preacher and Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, November 4

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, November 5

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, November 6

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, November 7

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, November 8

12p Eucharist

Sunday, November 10
Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 10/27/2019

Sunday, October 27
Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Preacher and Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, October 28

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, October 29

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, October 30

9:15a Morning Prayer

Thursday, October 31

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, November 1

12p Eucharist

Saturday, November 2

6:30p Mass for the Departed

Sunday, October 27
All Saints Sunday
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

10:00a Holy Eucharist

This Week at Holy Apostles – 10/20/2019

Sunday, October 20
Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Preacher: Mr. Jeremiah Mustered
Celebrant: The Rev. James Stambaugh

8:30a Morning Prayer
10:00a Holy Eucharist


Monday, October 21

Parish Offices closed

Tuesday, October 22

9:15a Morning Prayer
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Wednesday, October 23

9:15a Morning Prayer

12p Noonday Prayer
w/ Bishop Daniel

Thursday, October 24

9:15a Morning Prayer
11:00a Bible Study
3:30-6:00p Choir School

Friday, October 25

9:15a Morning Prayer

Sunday, October 27
Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Celebrant and Preacher: The Rev. James Stambaugh

10:00a Holy Eucharist